robpatozz

Saying Goodbye to youtube…

In Uncategorized on December 20, 2008 at 3:18 pm

will be a gradual, steady process. But, a necessary one. Just as I am severing ties with the international banking community, I am striving to sever ties with any organization controlled and manipulated by greed, the interational banksters, the immoral, unconstitutional Federal reserve, the CFR, and anyone or any group that is intent on furthering the NWO agenda. I suggest that you do the same. I will continue to post the “news”  and provide political and economic commentary,  just ultimately, from another platform. My mission, and the mission of those who wholeheartedly support this movement, is about seeking and spreading the truth, respectfully, candidly, and uncensored. I hope all will join us in this endeavor.

As always, I remain, in pursuit of liberty for your children and mine,

robpatozz

glenn-beck-pay-attention

Leave a Reply

